You're reading...
English MV, Music

Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow_Different Covers

Different covers for a great song “Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow”.


Amy Winehouse – Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
What a talented young lady! The best cover I’ve ever heard –
She said “I never wanted it to end!”, but died at the age of 27.

Smokie – Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
I like this one a lot too.

Carole King – Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
The most popular one I guess.

Bee Gees – Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

Lyrics Back to Top↑


Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow Lyrics Back to Top↑


Tonight you’re mine completely,
You give your love so sweetly,
Tonight the light of love is in your eyes,
But will you love me tomorrow?

Is this a lasting treasure,
Or just a moment’s pleasure,
Can I believe the magic in your sighs,
Will you still love me tomorrow?

Tonight with words unspoken,
You said that I’m the only one,
But will my heart be broken,
When the night (When the night)
Meets the morning sun.

I’d like to know that your love,
Is love I can be sure of,
So tell me now and I won’t ask again,
Will you
still love me tomorrow?
Will you still love me tomorrow?
About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

孬種政府不掛 百姓自己掛

Flag_of_the_Republic_of_China

我的中華民國國旗

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Categories類別選單

