You're reading...
English MV, Music

Simply Red_If You Don’t Know Me By Now如果你到現在還不瞭解我

不同版本的”If You Don’t Know Me By Now”。

♫ Lyrics 歌詞

Simply Red – If You Don’t Know Me By Now

Seal – If You Don’t Know Me By Now

Rod Stewart (Soulbook) – If you don’t know me by now


Simply Red – If You Don’t Know Me By Now lyrics Back to Top↑


If you don’t know me by now
You will never never never know me

All the things that we’ve been through
You should understand me like I understand you
Now girl I know the difference Between right and wrong
I ain’t gonna do nothing To break up our happy home
Don’t get so excited when I come home A little late at night
‘cos we only act like children When we argue fuss and fight

If you don’t know me by now
You will never never never know me

We’ve all got our own funny moods
I’ve got mine, Woman you’ve got yours too
Just trust in me like I trust in you
As long as we’ve been together It should be so easy to do
Just get yourself together Or we might as well say goodbye
What good is a love affair When you can’t see eye to eye

If you don’t know me by now
You will never never never know me
如果你到現在還不瞭解我
你將永遠不會瞭解我

在經歷了這麼多事以後
你該懂我,像我懂你一樣
女孩,現在我知道對錯
我不會做出任何事來破壞我們幸福的家
不要在我晚一點回家就抓狂
因為當我們為小事爭吵,行為就像小孩一樣

如果你到現在還不瞭解我
你將永遠不會瞭解我

我們都有自己可笑的怪情緒
我有我的,你也有你的
只要信任我,像我信任你一樣
只要我們在一起,應該很容易做
克制一下,不然我們也許不妨就說再見
當你和我認知不一致,這樣的愛情怎麼會好?

如果你到現在還不瞭解我
你將永遠不會瞭解我
About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Categories類別選單

