You're reading...
English MV, Music

Stand By Me站在我身邊

The OST of my favorite movie. 最愛的電影Stand by Me

♫ Lyrics 歌詞

Stand by me “Orginal” with River Phoenix


John Lennon – stand by me

Seal – Stand By Me

Stand by me – B.E. King

The Drifters – Stand By Me

Rockapella – Stand by me人聲演唱 無樂器

Don Was – “Stand by Me” – Andy, Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora & Friends

Tracy Chapman – Stand by me

Enrique Iglesias – Stand By Me (LIVE)

Prince Royce – Stand By Me (Music Video)


Stand By Me Lyrics Back to Top↑


When the night has come
And the land is dark
And the moon is the only light we’ll see
No I won’t be afraid
Oh, I won’t be afraid
Just as long as you stand, stand by me

So darling, darling
Stand by me, oh stand by me
Oh stand, stand by me
Stand by me

If the sky that we look upon
Should tumble and fall
All the mountains should crumble to the sea
I won’t cry, I won’t cry
No, I won’t shed a tear
Just as long as you stand, stand by me

And darling, darling
Stand by me, oh stand by me
Oh stand now, stand by me
Stand by me

So darling, darling
Stand by me, oh stand by me
Oh stand now, stand by me, stand by me

Whenever you’re in trouble won’t you stand by me
Oh stand by me, oh won’t you stand now, stand
Stand by me
當夜幕低垂
大地一片漆黑
月亮是唯一我們看得到的光
不 我不會害怕
哦 我不會再害怕
只要你站在我身邊 在我身邊

所以 親愛的 親愛的
站在我身邊 哦 站在我身邊
哦 站在我身邊 站在我身邊
站在我身邊

如果萬一我們仰望的天空
塌了下來
或是山崩入海
我不會哭,我不會哭
不,我不會流淚
只要你站在我身邊 在我身邊

親愛的 親愛的
站在我身邊 哦 站在我身邊
哦 站在我身邊 站在我身邊
站在我身邊

所以 親愛的 親愛的
站在我身邊 哦 站在我身邊
哦 站在我身邊 站在我身邊 站在我身邊

不管何時你有麻煩, 何不站在我身邊
哦 站在我身邊 哦 何不站在我身邊
站在我身邊
About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Categories類別選單

