You're reading...
English MV, Music

Tracy Chapman_Baby Can I Hold You

Baby Can I hold you

Baby Can I hold you

超好聽! I like Tracy Chapman better.

Baby Can I hold you寶貝我可以擁抱你嗎Tracy Chapman崔西查普曼在1988年的單曲,由Boyzone 在1997年翻唱。

♫ Lyrics 歌詞

Tracy Chapman崔西查普曼 ,是美國創作歌手,嗓音獨具特色,曾四次獲得格萊美獎。
(Source: wikipedia)


Tracy Chapman – Baby Can I hold you (Live)

Tracy Chapman & Pavarotti – Baby Can I hold you
Beautiful! I could listen to this all day!

Boyzone – Baby Can I hold you

Tracy Chapman – Baby Can I hold you (with Lyrics)


Baby Can I Hold You Tonight Lyrics Back to Top↑


“Sorry,”
is all that you can’t say
Years gone by and still
Words don’t come easily
Like “sorry” (like “sorry”..like “sorry”..)

“Forgive me,”
is all that you can’t say
Years gone by and still
Words don’t come easily
Like “forgive me” (“forgive me”…”forgive me”..)

But you can say, baby
Baby can I hold you tonight?
Baby, if I told you the right words oooh, at the right time
You’d be mine

“I love you,”
is all that you can’t say
Years gone by and still
Words don’t come easily (words don’t come easily..)
Like “I love you”, I love you..

But you can say, baby
Baby can I hold you tonight?
Baby, if I told you the right words oooh, at the right time
You’d be mine

Baby can I hold you tonight?
Baby, if I told you the right words oooh, at the right time
You’d be mine
You’d be mine
You’d be mine
「抱歉」
就是你說不出的一句
幾年過去了,還是
話不容易說出
就像「抱歉」就像「抱歉」

「原諒我」
就是你說不出的一句
幾年過去了,還是
話不容易說出
就像「原諒我」 就像「「原諒我」

但你可以說 寶貝
寶貝,今晚我可以抱你嗎?
也許,如果我在適當時機 告訴你正確的話
你會是我的

「我愛你」
就是你說不出的一句
幾年過去了,還是
話不容易說出
就像「我愛你」 就像「我愛你」

但你可以說 寶貝
寶貝,今晚我可以抱你嗎?
也許,如果我在適當時機 告訴你正確的話
你會是我的

寶貝,今晚我可以抱你嗎?
也許,如果我在適當時機 告訴你正確的話
你會是我的
你會是我的
你會是我的

About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

孬種政府不掛 百姓自己掛

Flag_of_the_Republic_of_China

我的中華民國國旗

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Categories類別選單

