You're reading...
English MV, Music

Elton John_Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word抱歉似乎是最難啟齒的話

Different covers for “Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word”

♫ Lyrics 歌詞


Elton John & Blue:_Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word (2002)

Ray Charles & Elton John – Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word (2004)

Joe Cocker – Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word (1992)

Elton John – Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word (1976)


Elton John – Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word Lyrics Back to Top↑


What have I got to do to make you love me
What have I got to do to make you care
What do I do when lightning strikes me
And I wake to find that you’re not there

★ What do I do to make you want me
What have I gotta do to be heard
What do I say when it’s all over
Sorry seems to be the hardest word

It’s sad, its so sad
It’s a sad, sad situation
And it’s getting more and more absurd
It’s sad, so sad
Why can’t we talk it over
*Oh, it seems to me
That sorry seems to be the hardest word
(★repeat)

What do I do to make you love me
What have I gotta do to be heard
What do I do when lightning strikes me

What have I gotta do
What have I gotta do
When sorry seems to be the hardest word
我要怎麼做,來讓你愛我?
我該做什麼,你才會在乎?
當遭受閃電似的打擊時,我要怎麼做
我醒來,卻發現你不在了

★ 我要怎麼做,來讓你要我?
我該做什麼,你才會聽見?
我要說什麼呢?當一切都過去
“抱歉”似乎是最難啟齒的話

悲哀啊!真悲哀
這是個悲哀的情景
還越來越荒謬可笑
悲哀啊!真悲哀
為什麼我們不能好好談一談?
在我看來
“抱歉”似乎是最難啟齒的話
(★ 重複)

我要怎麼做,來讓你愛我?
我該做什麼,你才會聽見?
當遭受閃電似的打擊時,我要怎麼做

我該做什麼?
我該做什麼?
當”抱歉”似乎是最難啟齒的話時
About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

孬種政府不掛 百姓自己掛

Flag_of_the_Republic_of_China

我的中華民國國旗

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Categories類別選單

