You're reading...
English MV, Music

The Tony Rich Project_Nobody Knows無人知曉

Nobody Knows (Tony Rich song)

Nobody Knows (Tony Rich song) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Different covers of a very sad song – Nobody knows

I like Tony Rich’s version better.
Feel like crying every time I hear him singing it!

♫ Lyrics 歌詞


The Tony Rich Project – Nobody Knows (MV)


Babyface’s cover

Kevin Sharp’s cover

The Tony Rich Project ~ Nobody knows – Soul Acoustic


The Tony Rich Project – Nobody Knows Lyrics Back to Top↑


I pretended I’m glad you went away
These four walls close in more everyday
And I’m dying inside
And nobody knows it but me

Like a clown, I put on a show
The pain is real even if nobody knows
And I’m crying inside
And nobody knows it but me

Why didn’t I say The things I needed to say
How could I let my angel get away
Now my world is just tumbling down
I can say it so clearly
But you’re nowhere around

Chorus:
The nights are lonely
The days are so sad
And I just keep thinking about the love that we had
And I’m missing you
And nobody knows it but me

I carry a smile when I’m broken in two
And I’m nobody without someone like you
I’m trembling inside and
Nobody knows it but me

I lie awake it’s a quarter past three
I’m screaming at night as if I thought you’d hear me
Yeah my heart is calling you
And nobody knows it but me

How blue can you get?
You could ask my heart
But like a jigsaw puzzle
It’s been torn all apart
A million words couldn’t say Just how I feel
A million years from now you know
I’ll be loving you still

Chorus:
The nights are lonely
The days are so sad
And I just keep thinking about the love that we had
And I’m missing you
And nobody knows it but me

Tomorrow morning I’m hitting the dusty road
Gonna find you wherever
Ever you might go
I’m gonna unload my heart and hope
You come back to me
Said when the nights are lonely

Chorus:
The nights are lonely
The days are so sad
And I just keep thinking about the love that we had
And I’m missing you
And nobody knows it but me
我假裝高興你離去
這四面牆一天天壓近包圍我
我內心已死
除了我卻沒有人知道

我像個小丑 演了場秀
傷痛是真實的,即使沒有人知道
內心在哭泣
除了我卻沒有人知道,

為什麼我沒把需要說的事說出來
我怎能讓我的天使離開
如今我的世界就要倒塌了
我可以這麼清楚地說
但你已不在我左右

(合)
長夜如此孤寂
日子又這麼難過
我只是一直想著 我們有過的愛
我想念你
除了我卻沒有人知道

我心已碎成兩半 還是強顏歡笑
沒有你這樣的人,我什麼也不是
內心在顫抖
除了我卻沒有人知道

3:15我醒著躺在床上
夜裡嘶喊著 就像是妳能聽得見
是啊! 我的心在呼喊妳
除了我卻沒有人知道

你能多憂傷呢?
你可以問問我的心
就像一個拼圖遊戲
全被撕裂開
千言萬語也說不出 我的心情
你知道 就算離現在一萬年後
我還是一直愛你

(合)
長夜如此孤寂
日子又這麼難過
我只是一直想著 我們有過的愛
我想念你
除了我卻沒有人知道

明早我將踏上 塵土飛揚的道路
要去找 你任何
可能會去的地方
我會卸下我的心,盼著
你回來到我身邊
說,長夜如此孤寂…

(合)
長夜如此孤寂
日子又這麼難過
我只是一直想著 我們有過的愛
我想念你
除了我卻沒有人知道
About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

孬種政府不掛 百姓自己掛

Flag_of_the_Republic_of_China

我的中華民國國旗

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Categories類別選單

