You're reading...
English MV, Music

The Escape Club_I’ll Be There脫逃俱樂部_我會在那兒

One of my favorite songs – A beautiful, touching, and loving songs for funerals.

The Escape Club

The Escape Club
(Photo credit: Wikipedia)

這是年少輕狂時一聽到就跑去買CD的一首歌,其實那時候根本連這Band哪來的也不知(事實上也不算有名的團體),只覺得悲傷動人容易入耳,詞意是說主角雖已上天堂,依舊會在那兒守護愛人。

葬禮應該可以放這首。

譯中文詞時,還真有些兒感動,主角希望所愛的人能走出哀傷,認識新朋友,開始新生活,開心起來,不管何時,只要想起,主角就會在那兒。 的確,摯愛的人死去,生者通常會傾向讓自己過的越悲慘越好,大概是因為如果過太好,就表示自己不夠愛死者吧!
所以死者主角才會說 “在新朋友的笑容裏 只要想起我 我就會在那兒” 是要生者開心過以後的日子,主角都會守護著.

I’ll be there 意思是總是待命準備幫助或支持,並不僅限於戀人關係(雖然這歌應該是),不管有人想對你說 I’ll be there 或你想對某人說,都是件幸福的事,只要說的人不是個偏執狂就好了。

♫ Lyrics 歌詞

/%20http://www.spiritmusicgroup.com/sites/default/files/04%20I%27ll%20Be%20There.mp3%20%20/%20

The Escape Club – I´ll Be There

The Escape Club – I´ll Be There (with Lyrics)


The Escape Club – I´ll Be There Lyrics Back to Top↑


Over mountains over trees
Over oceans over seas
Across the desert I’ll be there

In a whisper on the wind
On the smile of a new friend
Just think of me and I’ll be there

Don’t be afraid oh my love
I’ll be watching you from above
And I’d give all the world tonight
To be with you
Because I’m on your side
And I still care
I may have died but I’ve gone nowhere
Just think of me and I’ll be there

On the edge of a waking dream
Over rivers over streams
Through wind and rain I’ll be there

Across the wide and open sky
Thousands of miles I’d fly
To be with you I’ll be there

Don’t be afraid oh my love
I’ll be watching you from above
And I’d give all the world tonight
To be with you
Because I’m on your side
And I still care
I may have died but I’ve gone nowhere
Just think of me and I’ll be there

In the breath of a wind that sighs
Oh there’s no need to cry
Don’t be afraid oh my love
I’ll be watching you from above
And I’d give all the world tonight
To be with you
Because I’m on your side
And I still care
I may have died but I’ve gone nowhere
Just think of me and I’ll be there
越過山林
越過海洋
橫越過沙漠 我會在那兒

在風的呢喃低語中
在新朋友的笑容裏
只要想起我 我就會在那兒

別怕 喔 我的愛
我會在上面守護你
我願放棄全世界一切只換
今夜與你廝守
因為我在你左右
也還關心
我也許已離開人世,但我哪兒都不去
只要想起我 我就會在那兒

在夢醒邊緣
越過溪河
經過風雨 我會在那兒

橫越寬闊天空
我會飛過千里
與你廝守 我會在那兒

別怕 喔 我的愛
我會在上面守護你
我願放棄全世界一切只換
今夜與你廝守
因為我在你身邊
也還關心
我也許已離開人世,但我哪兒都不去
只要想起我 我就會在那兒 *

在風的輕嘆中
喔 不需哭泣
別怕 喔 我的愛
我會在上面守護你
我願放棄全世界一切只換
今夜與你廝守
因為我在你身邊
也還關心
我也許已離開人世,但我哪兒都不去
只要想起我 我就會在那兒
About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Categories類別選單

