You're reading...
English MV, Music

Cher&Heart_Never Stop Loving You雪兒&紅心合唱團_永不停止愛你

Different covers for “Never Stop Loving You” –

Ann Wilson(Heart) & Cher are the greatest female vocalists of all time. I like both.

♫ Lyrics 歌詞


Cher – Never Stop Loving You 詞

Heart – Never Stop Loving You 詞



Never Stop Loving You Lyrics Back to Top↑


One day I’ll stop breathing
My heart will stop beating
I won’t see your face again

This flesh and blood is weak
And life isn’t ours to keep
Sometime it has to end

In time even memories fade away
With time you might live to forgive and forget
The mistakes that I made

I broke some promises
Sometimes I lied to you
But one thing will always be true
I’ll never stop loving you

Falling from your grace
You’ll never be replaced
God knows how hard I’ve tried

But it just ain’t no use
Well I thought I could shake you loose
I’m still torn up inside

In time even memories fade away
With time you might live to forgive and forget
The mistakes that I made

I broke some promises
Sometimes I lied to you
But one thing will always be true
I’ll never stop loving you

Oh, I broke some promises
Sometimes I lied to you
But one thing will always be true
I’ll never stop loving you
No no no, I’ll never stop loving you, loving you
有一天我會停止呼吸
我的心也會停止跳動
我再也看不到你的臉

這血肉之軀是脆弱的
生命也不是我們想就能繼續
某個時刻它就必須結束

時光中即使記憶也會隨著褪色
也許隨著時間過去,你可以既往不咎
我犯的錯

我違背了一些承諾,
有時也會對你撒謊
但有一件事將始終是真的
我永遠不會停止愛你

雖不再受你寵愛,
你永遠不會被取代
天曉得,我已多努力試過

但這也沒用,
還以為我可以放下你
內心卻還是撕裂的,

時光中即使記憶也會隨著褪色
也許隨著時間過去,你可以既往不咎
我犯的錯

我違背了一些承諾
有時也會對你撒謊
但有一件事將始終是真的
我永遠不會停止愛你

噢,我違背了一些承諾
有時也會對你撒謊
但有一件事將永遠是真的
我永遠不會停止愛你
不,不,不,我永遠不會停止愛你,愛你
About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Categories類別選單

