You're reading...
English MV, Music

Smokie_Just When I Needed You Most最需要你的時刻

Smokie翻唱的老歌,聽過最好聽的版本,好聽到不行!要離開的人聽到該會有些遲疑吧!

♫ Lyrics 歌詞

Smokie – Just When I Needed You Most

Randy VanWarmer – Just When I Needed You Most 原唱

Dolly Parton – Just When I Needed You Most


Just When I Needed You Most 最需要你的時刻 Lyrics Back to Top↑


You packed in the morning
I stared out the window
And I struggled for something to say
You left in the rain without closing the door
I didn’t stand in your way

Now I miss you more than I missed you before
And now where I’ll find comfort, God knows
‘cos you left me just when I needed you most
‘cos you left me just when I needed you most

Now most every morning I stare out the window
I think about where you might be
I’ve written you letters that I’d like to send
If you would just send one to me
‘cos I need you more than I needed you before
And now where I’ll find comfort, God knows
‘cos you left me just when I needed you most
‘cos you left me just when I needed you most

You packed in the morning
I stared out the window
And I struggled for something to say
You left in the rain without closing the door
I didn’t stand in your way

Now I love you more than I loved you before
And now where I’ll find comfort, God knows
‘cos you left me just when I needed you most
‘cos you left me just when I needed you most
‘cos you left me just when I needed you most
清晨你在收拾行李
而我盯著窗外
掙扎著想說些什麼
你沒把門帶上就在雨中離去,
我並沒有阻止你

如今我比以前更想念你
天曉得我在哪才能找到安慰
因為就在我最需要你的時刻 你離開了我
因為就在我最需要你的時刻 你離開了我

如今大多早晨我就是望著窗外
想著你可能在哪
已經寫好想寄給你的信
只等你願意寄一封給我 (才知你在哪)
因為我比以前更需要你
天曉得我在哪才能找到安慰
因為就在我最需要你的時刻 你離開了我
因為就在我最需要你的時刻 你離開了我

你在清晨收拾行李
我盯著窗外
掙扎著想說些什麼
你沒把門帶上就在雨中離去,
我並沒有阻止你

如今我比以前更愛你
天曉得我在哪才能找到安慰
因為就在我最需要你的時刻 你離開了我
因為就在我最需要你的時刻 你離開了我
因為就在我最需要你的時刻 你離開了我
About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Categories類別選單

