You're reading...
English MV, Music

U2_I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For我仍未找到我在追尋的

I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For

I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For(Wikipedia)

我想 U2 I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For 這首歌也是許多人心中的小聲音,瞎忙過了大半生,到底在追逐什麼,時間填滿,不知怎的心裏卻空空的。

你知道你在追求什麼嗎? 找到了嗎?

♫ Lyrics 歌詞

Bono是我最喜愛的歌手之一,除了愛他的雙下巴和有感的歌聲,主要因為他關心很多議題,歌並不會老在男女肥皂劇情節愛恨情仇打轉,當然情歌最好賣,賺錢最容易,不過世界有太多其它面向的事需要關注,公眾人物能發揮自己影響力在一些正面的行動,讓世界就算沒法更好,也別再壞下去了。

U2是1976年成立愛爾蘭四人搖滾樂團,在創作內容涉獵廣泛,尤其不避諱政治性的話題,人權問題就是U2常常著墨的,由於其廣泛知名度與良好形象,U2成為愛爾蘭重要的國家象徵之一。
U2目前全球至少賣出超過1億4500萬張的專輯,並且榮獲22項葛萊美獎殊榮,是當今的樂團紀錄保持人,滾石雜誌列為「百年百大音樂家」中的第22位。除此之外,團員也是著名的社會活動家,關懷人權、社會問題、非洲飢荒、愛滋等議題。2005年獲得國際特赦組織良心大使奖。

主唱Bono 本身也具有非常高的個人知名度,是著名的社會活動家,並曾多次被諾貝爾和平獎提名。 Source: wikipedia

U2 – I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For (Official MV)

U2 – I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For (Live From Milan)

U2 – I still haven’t found what I’m looking for (with Gospel Choir)
I like this one


U2 – I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For Lyrics Back to Top↑


I have climbed the highest mountain
I have run through the fields
Only to be with you
Only to be with you

I have run
I have crawled
I have scaled these city walls
These city walls
Only to be with you

But I still haven’t found what I’m looking for
But I still haven’t found what I’m looking for

I have kissed honey lips
Felt the healing in her fingertips
It burned like fire
This burning desire

I have spoke with the tongue of angels
I have held the hand of a devil
It was warm in the night
I was cold as a stone

But I still haven’t found what I’m looking for
But I still haven’t found what I’m looking for

I believe in the Kingdom Come
Then all the colors will bleed into one
Bleed into one
Well yes I’m still running

You broke the bonds and you
Loosed the chains
Carried the cross Of my shame
Of my shame
You know I believed it

But I still haven’t found what I’m looking for
But I still haven’t found what I’m looking for
But I still haven’t found what I’m looking for
But I still haven’t found what I’m looking for…
我曾登上最高的山峰
穿越過原野
只為與你相依
只為與你相依

我曾奔跑
也曾匍匐爬行
攀登這些城牆
這些城牆
只為與你相依

但我仍未找到我在追尋的
但我仍未找到我在追尋的

我曾吻過甜蜜雙唇
從她指尖感到撫慰
這熱烈的渴望
像火一樣燃燒

我曾和天使說話
也曾握住魔鬼的手
那在夜裡很暖
我卻凍得像石頭

但我仍未找到我在追尋的
但我仍未找到我在追尋的

我相信,在“天國”
那時所有各色人種將融合為一
融合為一
嗯是的,我仍然在奔跑

你掙開束縛
鬆脫枷鎖
背負著我羞愧的十字架
我的羞愧
你知道,我相信它

但我仍未找到我在追尋的
但我仍未找到我在追尋的
但我仍未找到我在追尋的
但我仍未找到我在追尋的
About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Categories類別選單

