You're reading...
English MV, Music

Sting_If I Ever Lose My Faith In You史汀_如果我對你失去信心

If I Ever Lose My Faith in You

If I Ever Lose My Faith In You

If I Ever Lose My Faith in YouSting 1993年的專輯,這首歌獲得了1994年格萊美獎最佳流行男歌手獎。歌說到我們對很多事已失去了信心,機構,政府,教會,媒體,等等,但是我們仍然要保持對未來的希望感,否則真會不知要往哪兒走下去(這句是我自己加的)。

Sting也是我最喜愛的歌手之一,因為他對社會的關注,心有多大,關心的事就有多大,能善用自己影響力做正面的事,這才是真正的大男人吧!

♫ Lyrics 歌詞

Sting史汀,是一名英国歌手,前The Police警察合唱團主唱及貝斯手,最著名的歌就是
Every Breath You Take
。 1984年單飛,Sting曲風多元,融合爵士樂、古典樂、放克節奏、雷鬼搖滾樂,靈魂樂、鄉村、福音、民族風等。多次為電影創作主唱電影主題曲,偶爾電影客串演出。除此之外近年來常為拯救雨林,和國際特赦組織等為環保生態與人權維護而奔走。 (Source: wikipedia)


Sting – If I Ever Lose My Faith In You


If I Ever Lose My Faith In You Lyrics Back to Top↑


You could say I lost my faith in science and progress
You could say I lost my belief in the holy church
You could say I lost my sense of direction
You could say all of this and worse but

If I ever lose my faith in you
There’d be nothing left for me to do

Some would say I was a lost man in a lost world
You could say I lost my faith in the people on TV
You could say say I’d lost my belief in our politicians
They all seemed like game show hosts to me

If I ever lose my faith in you
There’d be nothing left for me to do

I could be lost inside their lies without a trace
But every time I close my eyes I see your face

I never saw no miracle of science
That didn’t go from a blessing to a curse
I never saw no military solution
That didn’t always end up as something worse but
Let me say this first

If I ever lose my faith in you
There’d be nothing left for me to do
你可以說,我對科學與革新失去了信心,
你可以說,我對神聖教堂失去了信念
你可以說,我失去了方向感
你可以說,所有這些和更糟糕的,但

如果我對你失去信心
就沒剩什麼我可以做的了

有人會說我是個在迷失世界的迷途者
你可以說,我對電視上的人失去了信心
你可以說,我已對我們的政客失去了信念,
他們對我來說全都像遊戲節目主持人

如果我對你失去信心
就沒剩什麼我可以做的了

我可能迷失在他們的謊言 沒有頭緒
但每次我閉上我的眼睛,就看見你的臉

我從未見過
不會從祝福變成禍害的科學奇蹟
我從未見過
不造成更糟結果的軍事解決辦法
不過 先讓我說這個

如果我對你失去信心
就沒剩什麼我可以做的了
About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Categories類別選單

