You're reading...
English MV, Music

Savage Garden_Crash And Burn(♥想不開的必聽)

Crash And Burn

Crash And Burn

Crash And Burn 並不是 Savage Garden野人花園最hot的單曲,卻是我最喜愛的。

歌描寫了生命中有人在任何你不行的時候,總會提供支持,阻止你下沉。  大多數人有很多朋友和同事,但讓你有信賴感的又能夠有幾個呢? 我想也許自己應該先要做那個給別人力量的人吧!

其實歌也像是預防自殺,歌中提到孤獨,黑暗,痛苦和心痛,這大概是所有想結束的人的感受。這首歌讓這些想法的人知道,他們並不孤單,還有人關心他們。

其實就算沒人關心,也要善待自己,既然死不了就好好活吧,可別做個活死人! 早晚都會走,看看沿路風景,好好走這一遭,何必急呢?

♫ Lyrics 歌詞

Savage Garden野人花園 是一組已經解散的澳大利亞雙人音樂團體,由主唱Darren Hayes戴倫海斯和吉他手兼鍵盤手Daniel Jones丹尼爾瓊斯組成。  第一名的單曲有 “I Want You”, “To the Moon and Back”, “Truly Madly Deeply”, “The Animal Song” & “I Knew I Loved You”. 專輯 “Savage Garden” & “Affirmation”。     (Source: wikipedia)


Savage Garden – Crash And Burn


Savage Garden – Crash And Burn Lyrics Back to Top↑


When you feel all alone
And the world has turned its back on you
Give me a moment please to tame your wild wild heart
I know you feel like the walls are closing in on you
It’s hard to find relief and people can be so cold
When darkness is upon your door
And you feel that you can’t take anymore

Let me be the one you call
If you jump I’ll break your fall
Lift you up and fly away with you into the night
If you need to fall apart
I can mend a broken heart
If you need to crash then crash and burn
You’re not alone

When you feel all alone
And a loyal friend is hard to find
You’re caught in a one way street
With the monsters in your head
When hopes and dreams are far away and
You feel like you can’t face the day

Let me be the one you call
If you jump I’ll break your fall
Lift you up and fly away with you into the night
If you need to fall apart
I can mend a broken heart
If you need to crash then crash and burn
You’re not alone

Because there has always been heartache and pain
And when it’s over you’ll breathe again
You’ll breathe again

When you feel all alone
And the world has turned its back on you
Give me a moment please to tame your wild wild heart

Let me be the one you call
If you jump I’ll break your fall
Lift you up and fly away with you into the night
If you need to fall apart
I can mend a broken heart
If you need to crash then crash and burn
You’re not alone

Let me be the one you call
If you jump I’ll break your fall
Lift you up and fly away with you into the night
If you need to fall apart
I can mend a broken heart
If you need to crash then crash and burn
You’re not alone

Oooh, oooooh,
(Let me be the one you call
If you jump I’ll break your fall
Lift you up and fly away with you into the night
If you need to fall apart
I can mend a broken heart
If you need to crash then crash and burn
You’re not alone (x3)
Oooh, oooooh,
當你感到全然孤單
而且世界背棄了你
請給我一點時間,撫慰你狂亂的心
我知道你感到四面牆壁漸漸包圍吞噬你
很難找到慰藉,人們竟可以這麼冷漠
當黑暗就在你門前
你覺得再也無法忍受

讓我成為那個你會打電話求助的人
如果你跳下,我會阻擋你跌落
鼓舞你振作精神,和你一起飛翔夜空
如果你該要心碎欲裂了
我可以修補一顆破碎的心
如果你該要崩潰一下,那就來吧
你並不孤單

當你感到全然孤單
而且很難找到個忠實的朋友
你和你腦中的怪物
卡在不歸路上
當希望和夢想離你這麼遙遠
你覺得你無法面對新的一天

讓我成為那個你會打電話求助的人
如果你跳下,我會阻擋你跌落
鼓舞你振作精神,和你一起飛翔夜空
如果你該要心碎欲裂了
我可以修補一顆破碎的心
如果你該要崩潰一下,那就來吧
你並不孤單

因為人生總會有心痛苦楚
而當它過去,你會再活過來
你會再活過來

當你感到全然孤單
而且世界背棄了你
請給我一點時間,撫慰你狂亂的心

讓我成為那個你會打電話求助的人
如果你跳下,我會阻擋你跌落
鼓舞你振作精神,和你一起飛翔夜空
如果你該要心碎欲裂了
我可以修補一顆破碎的心
如果你該要崩潰一下,那就來吧
你並不孤單

讓我成為那個你會打電話求助的人
如果你跳下,我會阻擋你跌落
鼓舞你振作精神,和你一起飛翔夜空
如果你該要心碎欲裂了
我可以修補一顆破碎的心
如果你該要崩潰一下,那就來吧
你並不孤單

Oooh, oooooh,
(讓我成為那個你會打電話求助的人
如果你跳下,我會阻擋你跌落
鼓舞你振作精神,和你一起飛翔夜空
如果你該要心碎欲裂了
我可以修補一顆破碎的心
如果你該要崩潰一下,那就來吧
你並不孤單)X3
Oooh, oooooh,
About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

孬種政府不掛 百姓自己掛

Flag_of_the_Republic_of_China

我的中華民國國旗

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Categories類別選單

