You're reading...
English MV, Music

Def Leppard_All I Want Is Everything威豹_我想要的就是一切

Def Leppard - All I Want Is Everything

Def Leppard – All I Want Is Everything

All I Want Is Everything 出自 Def Leppard 1996 Slang 專輯,不算知名,不過我還蠻愛聽的。看詞可能會以為是描寫追悔一段無法挽回的感情,其實是關於一個患AIDS的男人,知道自己餘命不多而追悔,想改變過去讓他落到這步田地的種種。

詞寫到:
All I want is everything, am I asking too much?我想要的就是一切,我要求太多了嗎?
And it’s myself I betray, I cannot wish this away我背叛的就是自己,我無法靠希望就讓它消失
Took my chance, now the damage is done我碰運氣冒了險,現在傷害已經造成

人生是一連串的選擇,沒有人可以什麼都要,什麼都要的人生也太累了,看清自己終究要的是什麼,分清楚輕重優先順序,學習決定哪些該抓住,哪些該放手是人生重要課題呢! 放棄一些對你人生不那麼重要或可替代的事,天不會塌的!
(◑_◑) Click to search Def Leppard Posts


Def Leppard威豹是一支1977年在英國成立的重金屬新浪潮的代表性樂團,現有貝斯手Rick Savage、主唱Joe Elliott、鼓手Rick Allen、吉他手Phil CollenVivian Campbell五名成員,在全球銷售專輯超過6500萬張。
鼓手Rick Allen,在1984年車禍中失去左手,有的MV也看得到他獨臂演奏。 (Source: wikipedia)


Def Leppard – All I Want Is Everything (MV)

Def Leppard – All I Want Is Everything
放這只是因為還挺欣賞Viggo Mortensen,雖不是大帥哥,卻有獨特風格,好像獅豹之類野獸的眼神,還有雙下巴也是加分,另一個男星是Sean Bean還好。
最近發現果郡王也有這種東方人少見的雙下巴,本來沒在follow電視劇,還是看了些,劇情雖荒謬, but who cares ?


Def Leppard – All I Want Is Everything Lyrics Back to Top↑


I don’t know how to leave you
And I don’t know how to stay
I got things that I must tell you
That I don’t know how to say

The man behind these empty words
Is crying out in shame
Holding on to this sinking ship
Where nothing else remains

All I want is everything, am I asking too much?
All I want is everything, like the feel of your touch
But all I have are yesterdays, tomorrow never comes

It’s hard to hold your head up
When you’re kneeling down to pray
And talking don’t come easy now
When the words get in the way
♠ And if you could see what’s going on
Behind these private eyes
The truth would look so easy now
But I’m running out of lies

All I want is everything, am I asking too much?
All I want is everything, like the feel of your touch
But all I have are yesterdays, tomorrow never comes

You think the shadow of doubt is hanging over my head
It’s just an angel whose wings hide the sun
And it’s myself I betray, I cannot wish this away
Took my chance, now the damage is done

All I want is everything, am I asking too much?
All I want is everything, like the feel of your touch
But all I have are yesterdays, tomorrow never comes
我不知道如何離開你
也不知道如何留下來
我有些事必須告訴你
卻不知道怎麼說出口

在這些空話背後的男人
正遺憾地吶喊
緊緊抓住正下沉的船
雖然已沒剩下任何東西

我想要的就是一切,我要求太多了嗎?
我想要的就是一切,就像你觸碰的感覺
但我有的卻全是昨日回憶,再也沒有明天

當你跪下祈禱
很難昂頭闊首
現在 當話塞在口邊
說出口並非易事
♠ 如果你能明白 這些私家偵探的背後是怎麼回事
(private eyes:想是指愛探人隱私的人)
實情看來就容易了
但我已無法再撒謊 (謊言已經用光了run out of)

我想要的就是一切,我要求太多了嗎?
我想要的就是一切,就像你觸碰的感覺
但我有的卻全是昨日回憶,再也沒有明天

你覺得 懷疑的陰影正籠罩在我頭上
那只是天使的翅膀遮住太陽
我背叛的就是我自己,我無法靠希望就讓它消失
我碰運氣冒了險,現在傷害已經造成

我想要的就是一切,我要求太多了嗎?
我想要的就是一切,就像你觸碰的感覺
但我有的卻全是昨日回憶,再也沒有明天
About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

孬種政府不掛 百姓自己掛

Flag_of_the_Republic_of_China

我的中華民國國旗

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Categories類別選單

