You're reading...
English MV, Music

Patty Smyth_Look What Love Has Done看看愛做了什麼好事(魔鬼二世主題曲)

Patty Smith_Look What Love Has Done

Patty Smith_Look What Love Has Done (Junior OST)

Junior魔鬼二世

這是我很喜歡的Patty Smyth 演唱的Junior魔鬼二世電影主題曲,歌曲獲得格萊美獎以及奧斯卡獎提名。

電影是描寫阿諾·史瓦辛格飾演一個科學家,以自身作科學實驗而經歷男性懷孕的故事。

歌基本上是描寫相愛容易相處難的常見情節,與劇情好像八竿子打不著,好聽就是了。

這句詞倒是所有搞不好的關係之間都該問的 –
When will we ever learn to trust? 到底何時我們才會學著去信任?

Trust是所有關係的基石,沒有它再華麗的裝潢也是搖搖欲墜的,任何想長久的關係都是,親子,朋友,戀人,甚至商業關係。

Just love Patty Smyth’s voice!

♫ Lyrics 歌詞

Patty Smyth是美國歌手及詞曲作者,和Eagles Don Henley的對唱Sometimes Love Just Ain’t Enough(有時候光只有愛是不夠的)是火紅又長青的歌曲,她和火爆的7次大滿貫冠軍網球明星John McEnroe約翰·馬克安諾在1997年結婚。(Source: wikipedia)


Patty Smyth_Look What Love Has Done


Patty Smyth_Look What Love Has Done Lyrics Back to Top↑


I woke up this morning feeling lonely
There’s so much my heart just does not understand
There were times when nothing really mattered
But now I find I care too much
There’s life in everything I touch

Look what love has done to me
I am not who I used to be
Everything is changing, now we’ll never be the same

Look at what love has done to us
Will we ever learn to trust
We’re running out of time
There’s so little time
Baby look what love has done to me
Oh, yeah

Now it’s late at night, I’m here without you
I’m trying to make my way to where you are
Can’t you see, I’ll still be here waiting
Can’t you see, our two hearts were always meant to be as one

Look at what love has done to us
When will we ever learn to trust
We’re running out of time
There’s so little time, baby
Will you look what love has done to me

I’m calling out your name, baby
Calling out, calling out, yeah, yeah, yeah

Now look at what love has done to us
When will we ever learn to trust
We’re running out of time
There’s so, so little time, baby
Oh, look what love has done
Baby look what love has done to me
Look what love has done
Done to me
今晨醒來感到孤單
有這麼多我的心就是怎樣也弄不明白的事
以前什麼事都無關緊要
但現在我發現我太在意
一切我碰觸的事物的生命,

看看愛對我做了什麼
我已不是從前的我
一切都在變,現在,我們絕不會和以前一樣

看看愛對我們做了什麼
究竟我們是否會學著去信任?
我們沒時間了,
這麼少的時間
寶貝,看看愛對我做了什麼
噢,是啊

現在夜深了,我在這兒卻沒有你
我努力試著要到你在的地方
你難道不明白,我還會在這兒等待
你難道不明白,我們倆心總是註定在一起的

看看愛對我們做了什麼
到底何時我們才會學著去信任
我們沒時間了,
這麼少的時間,寶貝
你看看愛對我們做了什麼?

我正呼喚你的名字,寶貝
呼喚,呼喚,是啊,是啊,是啊

現在 看看愛對我們做了什麼
到底何時我們才會學著去信任
我們時間不多了
這麼,這麼少的時間,寶貝
噢,看看愛做了什麼
寶貝,看看愛對我做了什麼
看看愛做了什麼
對我做了什麼
About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Categories類別選單

