You're reading...
English MV, Music

Def Leppard_Long, Long Way To Go威豹_漫漫長路(♥必聽情歌)

Long, Long Way to Go

Long, Long Way to Go (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Long, Long Way To GoDef Leppard X Album中我超喜歡的單曲,如果我要列史上十大情歌,一定不會少這首的,不過在這裡好像不太知名就是了!

歌是描寫追憶逝去的情感,在能真正揮別過去再往前走之前,還有好長一段路要走,就是整理心情吧。

Def Leppard曾有一位團員猝死,也許是有感而發,我比較喜歡這麼想,因為太多歌老講戀人關係,人世間還有很多種情感關係,其實失去一個挚友可能比失去一個戀人更難過。 而且現在的世界很弔詭,速食戀情可以很快,卻要很久才能成為真正的朋友,這樣說來挚友不是比戀人更難得嗎? 除非戀人就是挚友。

小心,聽了不想停!

I know I got a long, long way to go. 我知道我還有漫漫長路要走
Before I can say goodbye to you 在我能夠對你說再見之前
Oh, I got a long, long way I know 噢,我還有漫漫長路要走,漫漫長路我知道
Before I can say goodbye to all I ever knew 在我能夠對所有過去告別之前

♫ Lyrics 歌詞

☜♥☞ Click to search Def Leppard Posts


Def Leppard威豹是一支1977年在英國成立的重金屬新浪潮的代表性樂團,現有貝斯手Rick Savage、主唱Joe Elliott、鼓手Rick Allen、吉他手Phil CollenVivian Campbell五名成員,在全球銷售專輯超過6500萬張。
鼓手Rick Allen,在1984年車禍中失去左手,有的MV也看得到他獨臂演奏。 (Source: wikipedia)


Def Leppard – Long, Long Way To Go

Def Leppard – Long, Long Way To Go with Lyrics


Def Leppard – Long, Long Way To Go Lyrics Back to Top↑


You held my hand and then you slipped away
And I may never see your face again
So tell me how to fill the emptiness inside
Without love, what is life?

And anyone who knew us both can see
We always were the better part of me
I never wanted to be this free
All this pain, does it go away ?

Then every time I turn around
And you’re nowhere to be found
I know I got a long, long way to go
Before I can say goodbye to you
Oh, I got a long, long way I know
Before I can say goodbye to all I ever knew
To you, to you

From memory, there is no hiding place
Turn on the TV and I see you there
In every crowd there’s always someone with your face
Everywhere, trying not to care

Then every time I turn around
And you’re nowhere to be found
I know I got a long, long way to go
Before I can say goodbye to you
Oh, I got a long, long way I know
Before I can say goodbye to all I ever knew

To you, I wish you everythin’
And all the best that life can bring
I only hope you think of me sometimes, oh
And even though I feel the pain
I know that I will love again
The time will come, oh, and I’ll move on

I got a long, long way to go
Before I can say goodbye to you

Oh, I got a long, long way to go, got a long way I know
Before I can say goodbye, before I say goodbye
To all I ever knew, to all I ever knew

I got a long, I got a long, long way to go, long way to go
Before I can say, before I say, goodbye to you
Say goodbye, say goodbye

Oh, I got a long, long way I know
Before I can say goodbye to all I ever knew
你握著我的手,卻又溜走
我也許再也見不到你的臉
所以,告訴我,怎麼做來填補內心空虛
沒有愛,生命又是什麼呢?

認識我們的人都能看得出
我們一直是我生命中更好的部分
我從沒想要這樣的自由
所有這些痛苦,會消失嗎?

每每環顧四處
卻不見你身影
我知道 我還有漫漫長路要走
在我能夠對你說再見之前
噢,我還有漫漫長路要走,漫漫長路,我知道
在我能夠對所有過去告別之前
對你,對你告別

在記憶中,無處躲藏
打開電視,就看到你在那兒
在叢叢人群中,總是有像你的面孔
到每個地方,都試著不去在意

每每環顧四處
卻不見你身影
我知道 我還有漫漫長路要走
在我能夠對你說再見之前,
噢,我還有漫漫長路要走,漫漫長路,我知道
在我能夠對所有過去告別之前

對你,我祝福你一切
和所有生命能給你最好的事物
我只希望你有時想到我 噢
雖然我感到傷痛
我知道我將會再愛
這一刻將會來到,噢,我會繼續往前走

我還有漫漫長路要走
在我能夠對你說再見之前

噢,我還有漫漫長路要走,漫漫長路,我知道
在我能夠說再見,說再見之前
對所有過去 對所有過去

我還有漫漫長路要走,漫漫長路,漫漫長路,
在我能夠對你說再見 說再見 之前,
說再見 說再見

噢,我還有漫漫長路,我知道
在我能夠對所有過去告別之前
About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff.

Discussion

One thought on “Def Leppard_Long, Long Way To Go威豹_漫漫長路(♥必聽情歌)

  1. 認識一個人很快要讀懂的一個人不簡單

    Like

    Posted by jackca0937 | February 3, 2017, 1:04 pm

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Categories類別選單

