You're reading...
English MV, Music

Def Leppard_Miss You In A Heartbeat威豹_片刻之間就想念你

Def Leppard - Miss You In A Heartbeat

Def Leppard – Miss You In A Heartbeat

Miss You In A Heartbeat 出自 Def Leppard1993專輯Retro Active,也是我三不五時常聽的歌。

順便提一下,副歌用到兩個意思相同的片語:
(oohh oohh oohh) I miss you in a heartbeat 片刻之間就想你
(oohh oohh oohh) I miss you right away 立刻就想你

因為心跳一下通常不到一秒,in a heartbeat 表示在非常短暫的時間內,和right away(立刻,馬上)意思相同。 所以Miss you in a heartbeat和right away都是形容馬上就開始想念你。 只是若詞一直重複Miss you in a heartbeat,歌聽來像鹦鵡一樣,有點呆呆的,與Miss you right away交替用,感覺較有變化。

我是覺得可以不用right away(立刻)而改成night and day(日夜),不但in a heartbeat強調立即性,night and day還延伸日夜不停,思念深度更甚。
(oohh oohh oohh) I miss you in a heartbeat 片刻之間就想你
(oohh oohh oohh) I miss you right away 立刻就想你 ——改成—> I miss you night and day 日夜想你
(oohh oohh oohh) I miss you in a heartbeat 片刻之間就想你
’cause it ain’t love, if it don’t feel that way 因為若不是那樣的感覺,那就不是愛

♫ Lyrics 歌詞

♫ Click to search Def Leppard Posts


Def Leppard威豹是一支1977年在英國成立的重金屬新浪潮的代表性樂團,現有貝斯手Rick Savage、主唱Joe Elliott、鼓手Rick Allen、吉他手Phil CollenVivian Campbell五名成員,在全球銷售專輯超過6500萬張。
鼓手Rick Allen,在1984年車禍中失去左手,有的MV也看得到他獨臂演奏。 (Source: wikipedia)


Def Leppard – Miss You In A Heartbeat (Acoustic by Phil Collen)
I like this one better!

Def Leppard – Miss You In A Heartbeat

Def Leppard – Miss You In A Heartbeat (Electric Version)

The Law – Miss you in a heartbeat


Def Leppard – Miss You In A Heartbeat Lyrics Back to Top↑


be big on (something): 對某事物非常喜愛或很有興趣

I believe, that there’s something deep inside
That shouldn’t be from time to time
I sure found out, thought love was such a crime
The more you care, the more you fall
No need to worry, no need to turn away
‘Cause it don’t matter, anyway

(oohh oohh oohh) I miss you in a heartbeat
(oohh oohh oohh) I miss you right away
(oohh oohh oohh) I miss you in a heartbeat
’cause it ain’t love, if it don’t feel that way
oh no

When we touch, I just lose my self control
A sad sensation I can’t hide
To love is easy, it ain’t easy to walk away
I keep the faith and there’s a reason why, yeah
No need to worry, no need to turn away
‘Cause it don’t matter, anyway
baby

(oohh oohh oohh) I miss you in a heartbeat
(oohh oohh oohh) Yeah I miss you right away
(oohh oohh oohh) I miss you in a heartbeat
’cause it ain’t love, if it don’t feel that way

Now, I ain’t big on promises, I’ll be true to you
‘Cause I’d do ’bout anything , yeah
for someone like , baby for you

(oohh oohh oohh) I miss you in a heartbeat
(oohh oohh oohh) yeah I miss you right away
(oohh oohh oohh) oh, I’m gonna miss you in a heartbeat
’cause it ain’t love, if it don’t feel that way
我相信,內心深處有些東西
不應該老是不時在那兒
我真的發現,以為愛是這樣的一種罪
你越是在乎,就陷得越深
不需要擔心,也不需要轉身走開
反正都不要緊,寶貝

(oohh oohh oohh) 片刻之間就開始想你
(oohh oohh oohh) 立刻想著你
(oohh oohh oohh) 片刻之間就開始想你
因為若不是那樣的感覺,那就不是愛
噢 不

當我們接觸,我就是無法控制自己
一種無法隱藏的傷感,
去愛很容易,卻不容易安然脫身
我保持著信念,是有原因的
不需要擔心,也不需要轉身走開
反正都不要緊,
寶貝

(oohh oohh oohh) 片刻之間就開始想你
(oohh oohh oohh) 立刻想著你
(oohh oohh oohh) 片刻之間就開始想你
因為若不是那樣的感覺,那就不是愛

現在,我不喜歡誇口給承諾,但我會真心對你
因為我會為寶貝,
你這樣的人做任何事,

(oohh oohh oohh) 片刻之間就開始想你
(oohh oohh oohh) 立刻想著你
(oohh oohh oohh) 噢 片刻之間就要開始想你
因為若不是那樣的感覺,那就不是愛
About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

孬種政府不掛 百姓自己掛

Flag_of_the_Republic_of_China

我的中華民國國旗

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Categories類別選單

