You're reading...
English MV, Music

Def Leppard_Let Me Be The One威豹_讓我成為那個人

X (Def Leppard album)

X (Def Leppard album) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Let Me Be The OneDef Leppard X Album我喜歡的單曲,在這裡也不流行,只能說我口味不同吧!

這是首求愛的歌,是請求對方接受自己成為the one(那個人),不用說也猜得到是怎樣的the one吧!

我想大概不出這些the one!
the one後面就是用來修飾先行詞the one(那個人)
The one for you
The one you love
The one you call
The one you’ll be with (the one you’re with)你會在一起的(和你在一起的)
The one you have been waiting for你一直在等的
The one who has your heart擁有你的心的
The one you say goodnight to你道晚安的

Ha Ha! 應該不會是The one you say goodbye to你說再見的那個人!

就算對文法頭痛的人,歌聽熟應該也忘不掉let和the one的用法了!

順便提一下,上面那些如果the one改用someone,somebody(某人)或anyone,anybody(任何人)文法嘛會通喔! 只是不特定指那個人而已。

♫ Lyrics 歌詞

喜歡聽Joe Elliott 喊 I’ll be your oxygen!
為什麼是oxygen呢? 可能是
If I am your oxygen, then you can’t breathe(live) without me.

☜♥☞ Click to search Def Leppard Posts


Def Leppard威豹是一支1977年在英國成立的重金屬新浪潮的代表性樂團,現有貝斯手Rick Savage、主唱Joe Elliott、鼓手Rick Allen、吉他手Phil CollenVivian Campbell五名成員,在全球銷售專輯超過6500萬張。
鼓手Rick Allen,在1984年車禍中失去左手,有的MV也看得到他獨臂演奏。 (Source: wikipedia)


Def Leppard – Let Me Be The One Lyrics

Def Leppard – Let Me Be The One


Def Leppard – Let Me Be The One Lyrics Back to Top↑


Something in the way you move
Lets me get too close to you
I tremble when I look at your face
And I want all the world to see
Tonight the world belongs to me
Touch me with your animal grace

Put your hand on my heart
And feel the need in me

Let me be the one
Lead me into temptation
And show me the right side of wrong
Let me be the one
Take me in from the cold
Gimme something to hold
Let me be the one
Let me be the one

Burning in the afterglow
Catch the wind and let it go
Washed away like words in the sand
A passion that’s so physical, electric and untouchable
Don’t wanna let it slip through my hands

Put your hand on my heart
And feel the need in me

Let me be the one
Lead me into temptation
And show me the right side of wrong
Let me be the one
Take me in from the cold
Gimme something to hold

Don’t let this dream pass by
Just spread your wings and fly
Reach out and touch
Let your heart just bring me in
I’ll be your oxygen

Put your hand on my heart
And feel the need in me

Let me be the one
Lead me into temptation
And show me the right side of wrong
Let me be the one
Take me in from the cold
Gimme something to hold
Let me be the one
Let me be the one
Ohoh, let me be the one
Let me be the one
About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

孬種政府不掛 百姓自己掛

Flag_of_the_Republic_of_China

我的中華民國國旗

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Categories類別選單

