You're reading...
English MV, Music

Def Leppard_Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad威豹_你是否曾經非常需要某人?

Def Leppard - Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad

Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad

Have You Ever Needed Someone So BadDef Leppard1992的單曲,也是我愛跟著Joe Elliott大叫的歌。

♫ Lyrics 歌詞


  1. Have you ever + 過去分詞PP ?
    經常被用來問是否以前曾經做過什麼事情或有什麼經驗?
    回答

    • Yes, I have (+ 過去分詞PP …).
    • No, I haven’t (+ 過去分詞PP …).
  2. So bad在此並非”很壞”,而是用來形容程度很厲害或劇烈,意思同非常,多麼,極其。
    For example: I missed you so bad. 想你想到不行

所以 Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad? 就是問你是否曾經非常需要某人

最愛跟著大叫的副歌:
Have you ever needed someone so bad, yeah 你是否曾經非常需要某個人?
Have you ever wanted someone you just couldn’t have 你是否曾經非常想要個你就是無法擁有的人?
Did you ever try so hard that your world just fell apart 你是否曾經那麼努力試過,而你的世界就還是崩裂?
Have you ever needed someone so bad 你是否曾經非常需要某個人?

Yes, everyday. 😦
.
.
.
.

No, I’m just kidding. I wish I had.
But I ♥ this song for sure. 🙂


Def Leppard威豹是一支1977年在英國成立的重金屬新浪潮的代表性樂團,現有貝斯手Rick Savage、主唱Joe Elliott、鼓手Rick Allen、吉他手Phil CollenVivian Campbell五名成員,在全球銷售專輯超過6500萬張。
鼓手Rick Allen,在1984年車禍中失去左手,有的MV也看得到他獨臂演奏。 (Source: wikipedia)


Def Leppard – Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad

Def Leppard – Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad (Live 1993)


Def Leppard – Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad Lyrics Back to Top↑


Here I am, I’m in the wrong bed again
It’s a game I just can’t win
There you are, breathing soft on my skin, yeah
Still you won’t let me in, so come on

Why save your kisses for a rainy day
Baby let the moment take your heart away

Have you ever needed someone so bad, yeah
Have you ever wanted someone you just couldn’t have
Did you ever try so hard that your world just fell apart
Have you ever needed someone so bad
And you’re the girl I gotta have, I gotta have you baby, yeah

There you go, midnight promises again, yeah
But they’re broken by the dawn
You wanna go further, faster every day, baby
But in the morning you’ll be gone, and I’m alone

Why save your kisses for a rainy day
Baby let the moment take your heart away

Have you ever needed someone so bad, yeah
Have you ever wantded someone you just couldn’t have
Did you ever try so hard that your world just fell apart
Have you ever needed someone so bad

Every dream I dream
Is some kinda rash ‘n’ reckless scene
To give such crazy love
You must be some kinda drug
And if my time don’t ever come
For me you’re still the one
Damned if I don’t, damned if I do
I gotta get a fix on you

Have you ever needed someone so bad, yeah
Have you ever wanted someone you just couldn’t have
Did you ever try so hard that your world just fell apart
Have you ever needed someone so bad

Have you ever needed someone – have you ever wanted someone, yeah
Did you ever try so hard that your world just fell apart
Have you ever needed someone so bad
And you’re the girl I gotta have, I gotta have you baby, yeah

It’s a game I just can’t win, oh

Have you ever needed someone so bad, yeah
Have you ever wanted someone
Have you ever wanted someone you just couldn’t have
Did you ever try so hard that your world just fell apart, yeah
About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Categories類別選單

