You're reading...
English MV, Music

Savage Garden_Truly Madly Deeply野人花園_真誠,瘋狂,深深地

Truly Madly Deeply

Truly Madly Deeply

Truly Madly Deeply Savage Garden野人花園1997 非常知名單曲,是可以騙到一票女生的抒情歌,如果女生不知道這只是歌詞 🙂 。

♫ Lyrics 歌詞


Savage Garden野人花園 是一組已經解散的澳大利亞雙人音樂團體,由主唱Darren Hayes戴倫海斯和吉他手兼鍵盤手Daniel Jones丹尼爾瓊斯組成。  第一名的單曲有 “I Want You”, “To the Moon and Back”, “Truly Madly Deeply”, “The Animal Song” & “I Knew I Loved You”. 專輯 “Savage Garden” & “Affirmation”。     (Source: wikipedia)


Savage Garden – Truly Madly Deeply

English football fans: Truly Madly Deeply
英國足球迷,雖然歌聲不怎樣,還挺可愛的!用唱歌發洩就對了,總勝過發生足球暴動。


Savage Garden – Truly Madly Deeply Lyrics Back to Top↑


I’ll be your dream, I’ll be your wish
I’ll be your fantasy
I’ll be your hope, I’ll be your love
Be everything that you need
I’ll love you more with every breath
Truly, madly, deeply do

I will be strong, I will be faithful
‘Cause I’m counting on
A new beginnin’
A reason for livin’
A deeper meanin’, yea

And I want to stand with you on a mountain
I want to bathe with you in the sea
I want to lay like this forever
Until the sky falls down on me

And when my stars are shinin’ brightly in the velvet sky
I’ll make a wish to send it to Heaven
Then make you want to cry
The tears of joy for all the pleasure and the certainty
That we’re surrounded by the comfort and protection of
The highest powers in lonely hours
(Lonely hours)
The tears devour you

And I want to stand with you on a mountain
I want to bathe with you in the sea
I want to lay like this forever
Until the sky falls down on me

Oh can’t you see it baby?
You don’t have to close your eyes
‘Cause it’s standin’ right before you
All that you need will surely come
Uhh hu yea

I’ll be your dream, I’ll be your wish
I’ll be your fantasy
I’ll be your hope, I’ll be your love
Be everything that you need
I’ll love you more with every breath
Truly, madly, deeply do
(I love you)
Huh huh

And I want to stand with you on a mountain
I want to bathe with you in the sea
I want to lay like this forever
Until the sky falls down on me

And I want to stand with you on a mountain
I want to bathe with you in the sea
I want to lay like this forever
Until the sky falls down on me

Huh huh uhh
Yea uhh huh
La la la duh duh huh
La la la duh duh huh
Uhh hu
About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

孬種政府不掛 百姓自己掛

Flag_of_the_Republic_of_China

我的中華民國國旗

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Categories類別選單

