You're reading...
English MV, Music

Skid Row_I Remember You史奇洛_我記得你(♥For Girls Only)

Skid Row - I Remember You

Skid Row – I Remember You

I Remember YouSkid Row 1989首張同名專輯 Skid Row的抒情單曲,前主唱Sebastian Bach以前可說是超美的極品,又能唱,被譽為”金屬史上嗓子最好及最漂亮的男人”,但也許是嗑太多藥喝太多酒,現在才40多就變這樣,連聲音也不如以往,暴殄天物,真是可惜了…. 女生們現在只能看以前MV回味一下了!

其實40多正是開始有味道的時候,我們凡人過了30,新陳代謝跟著降低,什麼天生麗質也不管用了,大多就開始自暴自棄。 不過這些藝人既然是老天賞飯吃,自己也該照顧一下,看下面這些年過40的,狀態都很好,什麼魚尾紋,法令紋,抬頭紋的歲月痕跡反而是智慧的像徵,增添不少吸引力! 讓fans有時可以脫離現實解個悶!

♫ Lyrics 歌詞

Sebastian Bach -Then

Sebastian Bach -Then

Sebastian Bach - Then

Sebastian Bach -Then

Sebastian Bach - 2012

Sebastian Bach – 2012


Skid Row史奇洛是1986在美國紐澤西成立的一支重金屬樂團,是90年代重金屬搖滾樂的代表,成立初期只是做一些知名樂團演出前的暖場表演,直到1989年推出的同名專輯「Skid Row」走紅,專輯銷量超過300萬張。
前主唱Sebastian Bach塞巴斯蒂安·巴赫是在2012年意大利雜誌選出的兩位最美麗的雌雄同體之一(我想意思是較中性有男女特質的人吧!).
(Source: wikipedia)


Skid Row – I Remember You(Offcial MV)

Skid Row – I Remember You (Live 1991)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W4qf4LEkZfI&rel=0

Skid Row – I Remember You (Live in Rio)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oQ1c4PXaVdk&rel=0


Skid Row – I Remember You Lyrics Back to Top↑


Woke up to the sound of pouring rain
The wind would whisper and I’d think of you
And all the tears you cried, that called my name
And when you needed me I came through

I paint a picture of the days gone by
When love went blind and you would make me see
I’d stare a lifetime into your eyes
So that I knew you were there for me
Time after time you were there for me

Remember yesterday – walking hand in hand
Love letters in the sand – I remember you
Through the sleepless nights thru every endless day
I’d wanna hear you say – I remember you

We spend the summer with the top rolled down
Wished ever after would be like this
You said I love you babe, without a sound
I said I’d give my life for just one kiss
I’d live for your smile and die for your kiss

Remember yesterday – walking hand in hand
Love letters in the sand – I remember you
Through the sleepless nights thru every endless day
I’d wanna hear you say – I remember you

We’ve had our share of hard times
But that’s the price we paid
And through it all we kept the promise that we made
I swear you’ll never be lonely

Woke up to the sound of pouring rain
Washed away a dream of you
But nothing else could ever take you away
‘Cause you’ll always be my dream come true
Oh my darling, I love you

Remember yesterday – walking hand in hand
Love letters in the sand – I remember you
Through the sleepless nights thru every endless day
I’d wanna hear you say – I remember you

Remember yesterday – walking hand in hand
Love letters in the sand – I remember you
Through the sleepless nights thru every endless day
I’d wanna hear you say – I remember you

About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Skid Row_I Remember You史奇洛_我記得你(♥For Girls Only)

  1. 前年還是大前年看到巴哈兄表演,真的大失所望,人變肥了不說,聲音也不行了
    去年不知道他是勵精圖治還是怎樣,減重不少,聲音也恢復了八成
    話說年輕時代覺得這樣的男人只能做夢夢一下就好,沒想到撿到了個跟他年紀相仿,感覺很像的老公 XD

    Like

    Posted by Panda Huang | September 14, 2015, 5:27 pm
    • Like a dream come true! 你的黑漆板凳…..

      40多在歐美稍有整理的男性根本是nothing,好日子才要開始,Bach算是崩得很快的

      Like

      Posted by Rebecca | September 14, 2015, 6:19 pm
      • 或許他是太放縱了吧? 溫ㄤ年輕的時候也是愛玩,我問他怎麼戒菸戒酒的? 他說,一天突然覺得不想再這麼過了,立刻就把菸酒都戒了, 一年就只有在 Sweden Rock Festival 這幾天會抽菸喝酒,後來是多了跟我老爸他岳父見面吃飯的時候
        現在溫ㄤ年近半百,維持得還不錯,可能要拜他早早懸崖勒馬之賜。倒是我反悔太晚了,幸好天生好動,有運動習慣退化比較慢

        Like

        Posted by Panda Huang | September 15, 2015, 2:32 pm

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Categories類別選單

