You're reading...
English MV, Music

Cinderella_Don’t Know What You Got(Till It’s Gone)灰姑娘_直到失去,才知擁有什麼

Cinderella - Don't Know What You Got(Till It's Gone)

Don’t Know What You Got

Don’t Know What You Got(Till It’s Gone)Cinderella 的最成功的單曲, 出自1988的第二張專輯 Long Cold Winter,好聽喔!

這是一首感傷”直到失去,才知擁有什麼”的抒情搖滾,描寫一個搞砸關係仍不知做錯什麼的傢伙追悔過去戀情。 歌是非常好聽,不過這歌詞如果要用來挽回戀情,應該是個No No,尤其整篇全是”不知錯,無法恢復彌補,也不知什麼令你痛苦,不容易回到過去….”,看來像是個自我中心不知反省的渾蛋,要不然就是個呆子,搞不清哪裡惹毛無理取鬧的對方,不管哪樣,一樣的事大概會一再發生,雙方想活久一點,分開也許是比較好的結局吧!

Ha ha! 不過還真是好聽……,雖然歌詞是表達一個渾蛋or呆子的心情。
♫ Lyrics 歌詞


Cinderella灰姑娘是一支1983年成立的美國華麗金屬樂隊,在80年代中期發行了一系列的多白金專輯和熱門單曲, 在全球售出1,500萬張專輯, Don’t Know What You Got 是他們最成功的單曲。

(Source: wikipedia)


Cinderella – Don’t Know What You Got(Till It’s Gone)(Offcial MV)

Tom Keifer Don’t Know What You Got (Till It’s Gone) Live At KDKB

Tom Keifer (Cinderella) – Don’t Know What You Got (‘Till It’s Gone)


Cinderella – Don’t Know What You Got(Till It’s Gone) Lyrics Back to Top↑


I can’t tell ya baby what went wrong
I can’t make you feel what you felt so long ago
I’ll let it show
I can’t give you back what’s been hurt
Heartaches come and go and all that’s left are the words
I can’t let go
If we take some time to think it over baby
Take some time, let me know
If you really want to go

Don’t know what you got till it’s gone
Don’t know what it is I did so wrong
Now I know what I got
It’s just this song
And it ain’t easy to get back
Takes so long

I can’t feel the things that cause you pain
I can’t clear my heart of your love it falls like rain
Ain’t the same
I hear you calling far away
Tearing through my soul I just can’t take another day
Who’s to blame
If we take some time to think it over baby
Take some time, let me know
If you really wanna go

Don’t know what you got till it’s gone
Don’t know what it is I did so wrong
Now I know what I got
It’s just this song
And it ain’t easy to get back
Takes so long

Do you wanna see me beggin’ baby
Can’t you give me just one more day
Can’t you see my heart’s been draggin’ lately
I’ve been lookin’ for the words to say

Don’t know what you got till it’s gone
Don’t know what it is I did so wrong
Now I know what I got
It’s just this song
And it ain’t easy to get back
Takes so long

Don’t know what you got till it’s gone
Don’t know what it is I did so wrong
Now I know what I got
It’s just this song
And it ain’t easy to get back
Takes so long
我無法告訴你 寶貝 什麼出了錯
我無法使你重溫 你很久前的感受
我會讓它顯示出來
已經造成的傷害 我也無法使你恢復
心痛來來去去 所有留下的就只有說過的話
我無法放手
如果我們花點時間仔細想想 寶貝
花點時間 讓我知道
如果你真的要走

直到失去 才知擁有什麼
不知道我做了什麼 搞到這麼糟
如今我知道我得到什麼
就只是這首歌
這並不容易回復原狀
要那麼久

我無法感覺到是什麼令你痛苦
我無法辯白我的心對你的愛 就像大雨倾盆而下
是不一樣了
我聽到你在遠處呼喚
撕裂了我的靈魂 一天我也不能再忍受
該怪誰呢?
如果我們花點時間仔細想想 寶貝
花點時間 讓我知道
如果你真的要走

直到失去 才知擁有什麼
不知道我做了什麼 搞到這麼糟
如今我知道我得到什麼
就只是這首歌
這並不容易回到過去
要那麼久

你想看到我求你嗎? 寶貝
你能不能就再給我一天
難道你不明白我的心近來一直拖著
我一直苦思對你傾訴的話

直到失去 才知擁有什麼
不知道我做了什麼 搞到這麼糟
如今我知道我得到什麼
就只是這首歌
這並不容易回到過去
要那麼久

直到失去 才知擁有什麼
不知道我做了什麼 搞到這麼糟
如今我知道我得到什麼
就只是這首歌
這並不容易回到過去
要那麼久

About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

孬種政府不掛 百姓自己掛

Flag_of_the_Republic_of_China

我的中華民國國旗

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Categories類別選單

