You're reading...
English MV, Music

The Pretenders_I’ll Stand by You偽裝者_我會支持你

The Pretenders - I'll Stand by You

I’ll Stand by You

The PretendersI’ll Stand by You 是我的 Top 10 之一,主唱 Chrissie Hynde也是我愛的酷到不行的酷女生。 這歌描寫了生命中有人在你的黑暗時期,提供愛與支持,不開心時聽聽 I’ll Stand by You 真會想哭,不過是感覺哭完就會沒事了, Chrissie Hynde 就讓人感覺可以靠在她肩上,堅強到可以搞定一切, 生命中從來也沒有大姐大哥類的人物出現過,要是有像 Chrissie Hynde的酷大姐頭應該是很爽的事吧!

Nothing you confess could make me love you less
不管你坦白承認什麼 都不能使我少愛你一點
I’ll stand by you, won’t let nobody hurt you
我會支持你 不會讓任何人傷害你

There may be times when you need support, listen to this song !
♥ Love it!


I’ll Stand by You出自 The Pretenders 1994年第六張專輯Last of the Independents 很成功的單曲,也被不少歌手翻唱,尤其是作為慈善單曲。

♫ Lyrics 歌詞


The Pretenders 是1978年3月在英國成立的一個英美搖滾樂團,樂團經歷了成員因毒品死亡,眾多成員都發生了變化,只剩 Chrissie HyndeMartin Chambers 是原始成員。

(Source: wikipedia)


The Pretenders – I’ll Stand by You (MV)
喜歡這支MV

The Pretenders – I’ll Stand by You (Live)
Charming!

Jeff Beck & Chrissie Hynde – I’ll Stand By You (Live 2011)
60時的Chrissie Hynde還是很酷啊! 希望我60也能像那樣有型!

Shakira – I’ll Stand by You Live Hope For Haiti
Shakira也唱的不錯!

I’ll Stand by You ( LIVE ) Chrissie Hynde


The Pretenders – I’ll Stand by You Lyrics Back to Top↑


Oh, why you look so sad?
Tears are in your eyes
Come on and come to me now
Don’t be ashamed to cry
Let me see you through
’cause I’ve seen the dark side too
When the night falls on you
You don’t know what to do
Nothing you confess
Could make me love you less

I’ll stand by you
I’ll stand by you
Won’t let nobody hurt you
I’ll stand by you

So if you’re mad, get mad
Don’t hold it all inside
Come on and talk to me now
Hey, what you got to hide?
I get angry too
Well I’m a lot like you
When you’re standing at the crossroads
And don’t know which path to choose
Let me come along
’cause even if you’re wrong

I’ll stand by you
I’ll stand by you
Won’t let nobody hurt you
I’ll stand by you
Take me in, into your darkest hour
And I’ll never desert you
I’ll stand by you

And when…
When the night falls on you, baby
You’re feeling all alone
You won’t be on your own

I’ll stand by you
I’ll stand by you
Won’t let nobody hurt you

I’ll stand by you
Take me in, into your darkest hour
And I’ll never desert you
I’ll stand by you
I’ll stand by you
Won’t let nobody hurt you
I’ll stand by you
Won’t let nobody hurt you
I’ll stand by you

噢 為什麼你看來這麼悲傷?
淚水在你眼中
來吧 現在 來我這兒
別羞於哭泣
讓我幫助你渡過
因為我也看過了黑暗面
當暗夜撲向你
你不知該如何
不管你坦白承認什麼
都不能使我少愛你一點

我會支持你
我會支持你
不會讓任何人傷害你
我會支持你

所以 如果你很火 就發火吧!
別全都壓抑在內心
現在 來吧 跟我說
嘿 你有什麼好藏的呢?
我一樣會生氣發怒
嗯 我也很像你
當你站在抉擇關頭
不知道選哪條路
讓我跟著一起來
即使你錯了

我會支持你
我會支持你
不會讓任何人傷害你
我會支持你
帶我到你最黑暗的時刻
我永遠不會拋棄你
我會支持你

而當…
當暗夜撲向你 寶貝
你感覺全然孤單
你不會孤立無助

我會支持你
我會支持你
不會讓任何人傷害你

我會支持你
帶我到你最黑暗的時刻
我永遠不會拋棄你
我會支持你
我會支持你
不會讓任何人傷害你
我會支持你
不會讓任何人傷害你
我會支持你

About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

孬種政府不掛 百姓自己掛

Flag_of_the_Republic_of_China

我的中華民國國旗

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Categories類別選單

