You're reading...
English MV, Music

Keane_Everybody’s Changing基音樂團_每個人都在變

Keane

Keane – Everybody’s Changing

KeaneEverybody’s Changing 是我很有感的歌,相信在很多人的生命中這樣的感覺也曾經多多少少出現過。 我覺得雖然這感覺(Everybody is Changing每個人都在變)帶著些許哀傷,但有這感覺時,也是讓自己成長的機會,要”無痛成長”是不可能的,每個感覺都可能刺激我們有新的理解和想法,這些都只是成長的小小代價而已。

現實世界的變化,的確讓人無法不改變來適應存活,我想與其只感傷”別人都不像以前一樣?”,不如對別人的改變多些理解,可以讓別人和自己都好過些。
就像這句歌詞,終究每個人所做都只不過是為了還能留在現實的遊戲場中罷了。

Trying to make a move just to stay in the game 正努力採取行動 只為了留在這場遊戲中

其實自己真正的focus應在思考是否自己也該選擇改變或什麼程度/方面的改變 ? 甚至選擇不變但理解及接受他人的改變。 總之每個選擇都在定義自己將成為什麼樣的人,想想別人的改變終究是別人的選擇啊(可能有意識or無意識)! 還是把時間精神花在塑造自己成為自己想成為的那種人吧!

我喜歡聽也喜歡哼這歌,但隨年紀漸長,已不再會感傷為什麼 Everybody’s Changing ? 因為
No big deal ! You have a choice, too. It’s up to YOU !

So little time 這麼短時間
Try to understand that I’m 試著了解我
Trying to make a move just to stay in the game 正努力採取行動 只為了留在這場遊戲中
I try to stay awake and remember my name 我努力保持清醒 牢記我的名字
But everybody’s changing and I don’t feel the same 但每個人都在變 我感覺不一樣了

♫ Lyrics 歌詞


Everybody’s Changing 出自 Keane 基音樂團 2004首張專輯 Hopes and Fears 的單曲。

Keane 基音樂團 是1997年成立的一個英國另類搖滾樂團。 (Source: wikipedia)


Keane – Everybody’s Changing (MV)

這keyboard手和鼓手的頭也未免甩得太厲害了,這樣頸部很容易受傷的。

Keane – Everybody’s changing (Live) with Lyrics

Everybody’s Changing (Kids Chorus)
Brilliant kids!

Keane – Everybody’s Changing (Alternate Version)


Keane – Everybody’s Changing Lyrics Back to Top↑


You say you wander your own land
But when I think about it
I don’t see how you can

You’re aching, you’re breaking
And I can see the pain in your eyes
Says everybody’s changing
And I don’t know why

So little time
Try to understand that I’m
Trying to make a move just to stay in the game
I try to stay awake and remember my name
But everybody’s changing and I don’t feel the same

You’re gone from here
Soon you will disappear
Fading into beautiful light
‘cos everybody’s changing
And I don’t feel right

So little time
Try to understand that I’m
Trying to make a move just to stay in the game
I try to stay awake and remember my name
But everybody’s changing and I don’t feel the same

So little time
Try to understand that I’m
Trying to make a move just to stay in the game
I try to stay awake and remember my name
But everybody’s changing and I don’t feel the same
你說你徘徊在自己的國度
但當我仔細想想
我不明白你怎麼能

你心痛 你心碎
我可以看到你眼中的傷痛
訴說著每個人都在變
而我不知道為什麼

這麼短時間
試著了解我
正努力採取行動 只為了留在這場遊戲中
我努力保持清醒 牢記我的名字
但每個人都在變 我感覺不一樣了


你從這兒走了
很快你就會消失
逐漸淡入美麗的火花;
因為每個人都在變
而我感覺不對勁

這麼短時間
試著了解我
正努力採取行動 只為了留在這場遊戲中
我努力保持清醒 牢記我的名字
但每個人都在變 我感覺不一樣了

這麼短時間
試著了解我
正努力採取行動 只為了留在這場遊戲中
我努力保持清醒 牢記我的名字
但每個人都在變 我感覺不一樣了
About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

孬種政府不掛 百姓自己掛

Flag_of_the_Republic_of_China

我的中華民國國旗

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Categories類別選單

