You're reading...
English MV, Music

Family of the Year_Hero年度家庭_英雄

Hero是電影 Boyhood 年少時代的主題曲,是首可愛又好聽的歌曲,描寫關於一個要轉大人的男孩,感到即將進入成人世界承擔責任的壓力,他有點害怕,所以先說在前面,他將無法做到事事完美,所以請不要那樣指望他,但即使他不完美,他也想要靠自己做!

這話好像是對過度期待或保護的家長說的話咧!

很少人看了不會心所感,想到自己小時候吧!
哈哈! 我也沒照我阿娘的期待啦!


Let me go 讓我走吧
I don’t wanna be your hero 我不想成為你的英雄
I don’t wanna be your big man 我不想成為你的大人物
I just wanna fight with everyone else 我只想跟其他人一起打拼就好了

Your masquerade 你的假面具
I don’t wanna be a part of your parade 我不想成為你炫耀的一部分
Everyone deserves a chance to 每個人都該有機會
Walk with everyone else 跟其他人一樣向前走

看中英歌詞

年少時代獲得2015奧斯卡六項提名,最佳影片、最佳導演、最佳原創劇本、最佳女配角(得獎)、最佳男配角和最佳剪輯。

片子描寫一個6歲男孩梅森在12年歲月,所歷經的成長過程和情感起伏,導演用同一批演員拍了12年(2002-2013),很不容易吧!


Family of the Year_Hero

Boyhood Trailer年少時代預告 6歲男孩的12年歲月

Family of the Year_Hero 中英歌詞

Family of the Year – Hero (Lyric Video) 中英歌詞


Family of the Year_Hero Lyrics Back to Top↑


Let me go
I don’t wanna be your hero
I don’t wanna be your big man
I just wanna fight with everyone else

Your masquerade
I don’t wanna be a part of your parade
Everyone deserves a chance to
Walk with everyone else

While holding down
A job to keep my girl around
Maybe buy me some new strings
And her a night out on the weekend

We can whisper things
Secrets from our American dreams
Baby needs some protection
But I’m a kid like everyone else

So let me go
I don’t wanna be your hero
I don’t wanna be your big man
I just wanna fight like everyone else

Ooh
Ooh

So let me go
I don’t wanna be your hero
I don’t wanna be your big man
I just wanna fight with everyone else

Your masquerade
I don’t wanna be a part of your parade
Everyone deserves a chance to
Walk with everyone else
讓我走吧
我不想成為你的英雄
我不想成為你的大人物
我只想跟其他人一起打拼就好了

你的假面具
我不想成為你炫耀的一部分
每個人都該有機會
跟其他人一樣向前走

當有個一份工作
可以把我的女孩留在身邊
也許會給自己買些新的弦(吉他類樂器用)
和請她出去共度週末夜

我們可輕聲閒聊些有的沒的
還有我們美國夢的秘密
小baby需要一些保護
但就像其他人一樣,我已經是年輕人了

所以讓我走吧
我不想成為你的英雄
我不想成為你的大人物
我只想像其他人那樣打拼就好了

嗚..
嗚..

所以讓我走吧
我不想成為你的英雄
我不想成為你的大人物
我只想跟其他人一起打拼就好了

你的假面具
我不想成為你炫耀的一部分
每個人都該有機會
跟其他人一樣向前走
About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Categories類別選單

