You're reading...
English MV, Music

Ingrid Michaelson_Over You放下你

這首歌是不小心聽到的,剛好在Say Something之後接著播放,也許是因為A Great Big World一起合作,或是曲意情感接續Say Something也剛剛好。

Say Something描述對一段關係再無期待的心情,但Say Goodbye前還是忍不住希望對方說點什麼。

這首則是假裝已放下過去種種,什麼都不留戀,但心緒還是不斷繞著過去,怪自己不夠用力催眠說服自己放下,讓它去吧!

看中英歌詞


Ingrid Michaelson – Over You (feat. A Great Big World)


Ingrid Michaelson – Over You Lyrics Back to Top↑


Over, I’m so over you
The way that you look in a three-piece suit
Over, I’m so over you
The way that you held me when nobody else would

Maybe if I tell myself enough
Maybe if I do
I’ll get over you
Maybe if I tell myself enough
Maybe if I do
I’ll get all over you, you
All over you, you

Over, I’m so over you
The way that you laugh at everything that I do
Over, I’m so over you
The way that you said that you’d always be true

And maybe if I tell myself enough
Maybe if I do
I’ll get over you
Maybe if I tell myself enough
Maybe if I do
I’ll get all over you, you, you
Over you, you, over you

I’m falling around you
I’m falling around you
I’m falling around you
I’m falling around you

Maybe if I tell myself enough
I’m falling around you
Maybe if I do
I’m falling around you
Maybe if I tell myself enough
Maybe if I tell myself enough
I’m falling around you
Maybe if I do
I’m falling around you

Maybe if I tell myself enough
Maybe if I tell myself enough
Maybe if I tell myself enough…
I’m falling around you

Maybe if I tell myself enough
Maybe if I do

過去了,我就這麼忘了你
穿著全套西裝的樣子
過去了,我就這麼忘了你
那種沒人會有的擁抱

要是 我對自己催眠足夠的話
要是 我真這麼做
我就會放下你吧
要是 我對自己催眠夠了
要是 我真這麼做
我就會完全忘了你,你
完全放下你,你

過去了,我就這麼忘了你
我做每件事你笑我的樣子
過去了,我就這麼忘了你
你說你會永遠真誠的樣子

要是 我對自己催眠夠了
要是 我真這麼做
我就會放下你吧
要是 我對自己催眠夠了
要是 我真這麼做
我就會完全忘了你,你
完全放下你,你

我心思總是飄落在你周圍
環繞著你
環繞著你
環繞著你

要是 我對自己催眠夠了
唉 心思總是繞著你
要是 我真這麼做
唉 心思總是繞著你
要是 我對自己催眠夠了
要是 我對自己催眠夠了
唉 心思總是繞著你
要是 我真這麼做
唉 心思總是繞著你

要是 我對自己催眠夠了
要是 我對自己催眠夠了
要是 我對自己催眠夠了
唉 心思總是環繞著你

要是 我對自己催眠夠了
要是 我真這麼做

About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Categories類別選單

