You're reading...
Breaststroke蛙式, Swimming游泳

SpeedoIntl:Breaststroke Stroke Tips蛙泳基本技術提示

這是Speedo提供的蛙泳技術指引,幫助掌握基礎知識,如手和手臂的定位,踢腿,體位,呼吸等。

這些基本技術都已經包括在之前的Posts,這裡不再贅述,只是將以下整在一起,方便瀏覽。

我喜歡Demo的踢腿多過手部動作,腿踢得挺美的,手感覺入水後掉有點深,這是大多數都有的共同缺點,連MP也是,幾乎除了專攻蛙泳的頂尖選手,印象中沒看過幾個逃過這點的。
如果你蝶蛙泳的臀部抬起是靠手下壓來達成,多半也會造成手太沉的結果。
沒辦法,看過Ed Moses入水完美流線形體位,大概不太容易再看到幾個更好的了!

這是個全方位的蛙泳基本技術,要更精進,會建議參考其他針對各部份技術的Posts。

➡ ➡ 中文旁白


Stroke划法
Want to become faster and more efficient in the pool?
From hand positioning to arm placement, the breaststroke video covers the key elements you need to improve your stroke technique when swimming breaststroke, complete with tips from the elite swimming coach.

Positioning體位
Want to reduce drag and conserve energy as you swim?
The breaststroke positioning video provides key pointers on how to improve your head and body positioning in the water, and includes top tips from the elite swimming coach.

Kick踢腿
Want to improve your swimming speed and propulsive power?
Watch to learn how to refine your breaststroke kick technique, with top tips from the elite swimming coach on foot positioning and generating power while swimming breaststroke.

Breathing呼吸
Want to master your breathing technique for a more comfortable, super-efficient swim?
The breaststroke video demonstrates the most effective way to breathe while swimming breaststroke, and features top tips from the elite swimming coach on how and when to take a breath.


中文旁白


Stroke划法

Positioning體位

Kick踢腿

Breathing呼吸


Images

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Videos, Images from: www.speedo.com

About Rebecca

A pretty lazy human being ! Lazy to do any boring stuff. Laziness can be a good thing. I use less energy than others and so contribute less carbon dioxide emission.

Discussion

15 thoughts on “SpeedoIntl:Breaststroke Stroke Tips蛙泳基本技術提示

  1. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers
    made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more
    useful than ever before.

    Like

    Posted by fast weight loss programm | May 26, 2014, 6:57 pm
  2. I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet users,
    its really really pleasant post on building up new website.

    Like

    Posted by elitetest360blogs.com | May 27, 2014, 8:54 am
  3. This web site truly has all of the information and facts I needed concerning this subject
    and didn’t know who to ask.

    Like

    Posted by Sytropin HGH Supplement | May 27, 2014, 8:59 am
  4. Thank you for any other informative website. The place else may I
    get that kind of info written in such a perfect manner?
    I have a challenge that I am just now operating on, and I’ve been on the glance out for such
    info.

    Like

    Posted by web site | May 27, 2014, 9:28 am
  5. Hi there, this weekend is good in support of me, since this occasion i am reading this enormous
    informative paragraph here at my residence.

    Like

    Posted by Elite Test 360 Review | May 27, 2014, 9:44 am
  6. I think the admin of this web site is truly working hard in favor of his web
    site, because here every stuff is quality based data.

    Like

    Posted by weight gaining supplements | May 27, 2014, 9:58 am
  7. It’s not just the explosion of Starbucks across the nation that’s fueling it, though their marketing has certainly awakened the taste buds of a whole generation.
    The same type of beans are roasted different amounts based on the intended characteristics.
    The Milk – A lot of coffee recipes advise to get non-fat
    dry milk to be used in the mix, but again this
    can be tricky to find and in all seriousness doesn’t
    work as well as my next tip.

    Like

    Posted by Order coffee cleanse max | May 27, 2014, 10:02 am
  8. My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different web page and thought I may as well check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to exploring your web page repeatedly.

    Like

    Posted by Best Anti Aging Face Cream | May 29, 2014, 3:15 pm
  9. It’s in reality a great and helpful piece of
    information. I am happy that you just shared this useful info with us.
    Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

    Posted by forskolin | June 1, 2014, 12:00 am
  10. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before
    but after browsing through some of the post I
    realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking
    and checking back frequently!

    Like

    Posted by gtwd-css.com | July 29, 2014, 2:15 am
  11. Everything is very open with a precise description of the issues.
    It was truly informative. Your website is very useful. Many
    thanks for sharing!

    Like

    Posted by snooki weight Loss | August 3, 2014, 4:33 am
  12. My brother recommended I might like this blog.
    He was totally right. This post actually made my day.
    You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information!
    Thanks!

    Like

    Posted by No2 Explode Gain Muscle | August 6, 2014, 5:10 am
  13. My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a
    different website and thought I may as well check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking over your web page
    again.

    Like

    Posted by ​dieting makes people fat | August 6, 2014, 8:31 am
  14. I’m pretty pleased to find this great site. I wanted to thank
    you for your time for this fantastic read!!
    I definitely appreciated every part of it and i also have you saved to fav
    to look at new things on your blog.

    Like

    Posted by Flawless Raspberry Ketone review | August 7, 2014, 6:02 pm
  15. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to
    be really something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and very broad for me. I am looking forward for
    your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

    Like

    Posted by http://www.agrariocesena.it | August 29, 2014, 9:20 am

What do you think ? 你覺得呢 ?

Flag_of_the_Republic_of_China

Click to receive notifications of new posts.

Translate

Categories類別選單